HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 13 SEPTEMBER 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
3	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
4	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
5	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
7	After No. 06	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
8	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
9	After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
10	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
11	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
12	After No. 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
13	After No. 02 & 06	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
14	After No. 13	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
15	After No. 14	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
16	After No. 04	SB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice

- 17 Subject to DB Work
- 18 Subject to DB Work
- 19 At 10:30 AM
- 20 At 10:30 AM & After No. 03
- 21 At 02:30 PM & Subject to Spl. DB Work
- 22 At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl. DB Work
- 23 At 10:30 AM & After No. 04
- 24 At 10:30 AM & After No. 15
- 25 At 02:30 PM & Subject to Spl. DB Work
- 26 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 09
- 27 At 10:30 AM & After No. 12
- 28 At 02:30 PM

- SB Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
- **SB** Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
- **SB** Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
- SB Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
- SB Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
- SB Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat

Note : Other benches shall function as usual.

Registrar J–II